November 30, 2022

In this article, we will show you where to watch Argentina vs Saudi Arabia as the World Cup in Qatar enters match day 3.

Argentina will kick start their World Cup campaign against Saudi Arabia in Group C of the FIFA World Cup on Tuesday. The two sides have only met once before, at a friendly in 2012 where the South Americans were held in a goalless draw.

Argentina is one of the favorites to win this year’s tournament, but they will have to overcome a tough Saudi Arabia team in order to get their campaign off to a winning start.

Date and kickoff timeTuesday, November 22 2022

Tuesday, November 22 2022

Eastern Time: 05:00 AM 

West Africa Time: 11:00 AM

Central Time:  04:00 AM

Mountain Time: 03:00 AM

Pacific Time: 02:00 AM

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia live stream

If you live in USA, yoi can catch the action on Fox Sports 1 (TV). For uninterrupted streaming make use of Peacock or FOX Sports App.

If you live in Nigeria, you can watch the game of DStv and GOtv. For uninterrupted streaming make use of DStv Now app or Showmax app.

If you want to livestream for free make use of vipbox.lc

Argentina vs Saudi Arabia Prediction

Argentina 5:0 Saudi Arabia

Argentina squad 

Goalkeepers

Emi Martinez, Franco Armani, and Geronimo Rulli.

Defenders

Marcos Acuna, Juan Foyth, Lisandro Martinez, Nicolas Tagliafico, Cristian Romero, Nicolas Otamendi, Nahuel Molina, Gonzalo Montiel, and German Pezzella.

Midfielders

Angel Di Maria, Leandro Paredes, Rodrigo De Paul, Alexis Mac Allister, Enzo Fernandez, Exequiel Palacios, and Guido Rodriguez.

Forwards

Lionel Messi, Lautaro Martinez, Paulo Dybala, Joaquin Correa, Julian Alvarez, Nicolas Gonzalez, and Alejandro Gomez.

Saudi Arabia squad 

Goalkeepers 

Mohammed Al-Owais, Mohammed Al-Rubaie, and Nawaf Al-Aqidi.

Defenders

Yasser Al-Shahrani, Mohammed Al-Breik, Ali Al-Bulaihi, Sultan Al-Ghanam, Saud Abdulhamid, Abdulelah Al-Amri, Hassan Tambakti, and Abdullah Madu.

Midfielders

Salman Al-Faraj, Salem Al-Dawsari, Nawaf Al-Abed, Abdullah Otayf, Hattan Bahebri, Mohamed Kanno, Abdulellah Al-Malki, Sami Al-Najei, Ali Al-Hassan, Nasser Al-Dawsari, Abdulrahman Al-Aboud, and Riyadh Sharahili.

Forwards 

Firas Al-Buraikan, Saleh Al-Shehri, and Haitham.

About Author

Sandra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.