November 30, 2022

The World Cup is finally here. After months of waiting, we can finally get down to the business of watching the world’s best soccer players compete for the biggest prize in the sport.

Thursday marks the first day of the tournament, and it’s a big one: host country Russia takes on Saudi Arabia in Moscow at 11 a.m. ET (8 p.m. local time).

The opening match features two teams that were considered “underdog” picks by many going into this World Cup: Qatar and Ecuador . But both teams have shown they’re not to be underestimated and they will hoping for a good showing.

What is the kickoff time for Qatar vs Ecuador game?

Nigeria: 5:00 PM

UK: 4:00 PM 

Eastern Time: 11:00 AM

Central Time:  10:00 AM

Mountain Time: 09:00 AM

Pacific Time: 08:00 AM

Gulf Standard Time: 7:00 PM

Indian Standard Time: 8:30 PM

Qatar vs Ecuador live stream

If you are looking for a way to watch Qatar vs Ecuador online, then use FuboTV or Sling TV as your streaming service provider. These two broadcasting networks have been providing high-quality services since their establishment and they have built strong reputations in the industry so far. If you want something free and don’t mind annoying ads make use of vipbox.lc

Qatar Squad

Goalkeepers: Saad Al-Sheeb, Meshaal Barsham, Yousef Hassan

Defenders: Pedro Miguel, Musaab Khidir, Tarek Salman, Bassam Al-Rawi, Boualem Khoukhi, Abdelkarim Hassan, Homam Ahmed, Jassem Gaber

Midfielders: Ali Asad, Assim Madabo, Mohammed Waad, Salem Al-Hajri, Moustafa Tarek, Karim Boudiaf, Abdelaziz Hatim, Ismail Mohamad

Forwards: Naif Al-Hadhrami, Ahmed Alaaeldin, Hassan Al-Haydos, Khalid Muneer, Akram Afif, Almoez Ali, Mohamed Muntari.

Ecuador squad

Goalkeepers

Moises Ramirez, Alexander Dominguez, Hernan Galindez.

Defenders

Piero Hincapie, Robert Arboleda, Pervis Estupinan, Angelo Preciado, Jackson Porozo, Xavier Arreaga, Diego Palacios, Felix Torres, William Pacho.

Midfielders

Carlos Gruezo, Jose Cifuente, Alan Franco, Moises Caicedo, Angel Mena, Jeremy Sarmiento, Jhegson Mendez, Ayrton Preciado, Gonzalo Plata, Romario Ibarra.

Forwards

Djorkaeff Reasco, Kevin Rodriguez, 

Michael Estrada, Enner Valencia.

Prediction

Ecuador has been very inconsistent so far this season while Qatar has been very poor in attack, so we expect this match to be quite low scoring with a victory for Qatar. We predict 1:0.

About Author

Sandra

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.