July 12, 2024

The World Cup 2022 has been exciting and as the competition enters its second round, we now know which nations have qualified for the Round of 16. It’s been a thrilling tournament as teams from all over the world battled it out to make it through to this stage with some incredibly close matches.

Teams that have qualified for FIFA World Cup 2022 Roun of 16 Stage (Knockouts)

Group A

Netherlands – Qualified as group winners

Senegal – Qualified

Ecuador – Eliminated

Qatar – Eliminated

Group B

England – Qualified

USA – Qualified

Iran – Eliminated

Wales – Eliminated

Group C

Argentina – Qualified

Poland – Qualified

Mexico –

Saudi Arabia –

Group D

France – Qualified

Australia – Qualified

Denmark – Eliminated

Tunisia – Eliminated

Group E

Spain –

Japan –

Costa Rica –

Germany –

Group F

Croatia –

Morocco –

Belgium –

Canada – Eliminated

Group G

Brazil – Qualified

Switzerland –

Cameroon –

Serbia –

Group H

Portugal – Qualified

Ghana –

Uruguay –

South Korea –

It’s sure to be a thrilling few weeks ahead as these nations compete for their place in the quarter-finals! Who will be crowned World Cup champions in 2022? We can’t wait to find out!

About Author


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *